Service Pack 1 für Autodesk Vault 2008 und Autodesk Productstream 2008
20.08.2007

Release-Anmerkungen - Readme-Datei
Autodesk, Inc.

Im Rahmen fortlaufender Bestrebungen, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte anzubieten, hat Autodesk das Autodesk Inventor 2008 Service Pack 1 für Vault 2008 und Productstream 2008 herausgegeben, das eine Reihe von Problemen in Verbindung mit Vault 2008 und Productstream 2008 behebt oder behandelt. Diese README-Datei beschreibt, wie das Service Pack installiert wird, welche Probleme behoben werden und wie das Update heruntergeladen werden kann.

















INSTALLATIONSANWEISUNGEN

DOWNLOAD-ADRESSE DES SERVICE PACKS

SUPPORT FÜR MICROSOFT OFFICE 2007

ÜBERSICHT ÜBER DIE MIT DIESEM SERVICE PACK BEHANDELTEN PROBLEME

RECHTSHINWEIS

Autodesk Inventor, Autodesk Vault, Autodesk Data Management Server, Autodesk Productstream, Autodesk Autoloader, AutoCAD, AutoCAD Mechanical, Mechanical Desktop und AutoCAD Electrical sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken von Autodesk, Inc. in den USA und/oder anderen Ländern.

Windows 2000, Windows 2003 Server, Windows 2000 Server, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Microsoft Office XP, Microsoft Office 2000, Microsoft Office 2003, Microsoft Office 2007, Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint und Microsoft Excel sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken der Microsoft Corporation in den USA und/oder anderen Ländern.

Alle anderen Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Inhaber.

Service Pack 1 for Autodesk Vault 2008 and Autodesk Productstream 2008
August 20, 2007

Release Notes - Readme file
Autodesk, Inc.

In a continuing effort to provide high quality products, Autodesk has released Service Pack 1 for Vault 2008 and Productstream 2008, which fixes or addresses a variety of issues pertaining to Vault 2008 and Productstream 2008. This README file highlights how to install the service pack, what has been fixed, and how to download the update.

















INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS

SERVICE PACK DOWNLOAD LOCATION

MICROSOFT OFFICE 2007 SUPPORT

SUMMARY OF ISSUES ADDRESSED BY THIS SERVICE PACK

LEGAL NOTICE

Autodesk Inventor, Autodesk Vault, Autodesk Data Management Server, Autodesk Productstream, Autodesk Autoloader, AutoCAD, AutoCAD Mechanical, Mechanical Desktop, and AutoCAD Electrical, are trademarks or registered trademarks of Autodesk, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.

Windows 2000, Windows 2003 server, Windows 2000 server, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Microsoft Office XP, Microsoft Office 2000, Microsoft Office 2003, Microsoft Office 2007, Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint, and Microsoft Excel are either trademarks or registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.