Service Pack 1 d'Autodesk Data Management Server 5
01 septembre 2006

Notes de publication - Fichier Readme
Autodesk, Inc.

C'est dans un effort continu de proposer des produits de haute qualité qu'Autodesk a publié le Service Pack 1 d'Autodesk Data Management Server 5, qui résout et remédie à divers problèmes liés à Autodesk Vault 5 et Productstream 5. Dans ce fichier README, vous trouverez comment installer le Service Pack, les solutions proposées ainsi que les instructions pour télécharger la mise à jour.

















INSTRUCTIONS D'INSTALLATION

EMPLACEMENT DE TELECHARGEMENT DU SERVICE PACK

RESUME DES PROBLEMES RESOLUS PAR CE SERVICE PACK

NOTICE LEGALE

Autodesk Inventor, Autodesk Vault, Autodesk Data Management Server, Autodesk Productstream, AutoCAD, AutoCAD Mechanical, Mechanical Desktop et AutoCAD Electrical sont des marques d'Autodesk Inc., déposées ou non aux Etats-Unis et/ou dans d'autres pays.

Windows 2000, Windows 2003 Server, Windows 2000 Server, Windows XP, Microsoft Office XP, Microsoft Office 2000, Microsoft Office 2003, Microsoft Word et Microsoft Excel sont des marques de Microsoft Corporation, déposées ou non aux Etats-Unis et/ou dans d'autres pays.

Toutes les autres marques citées sont la propriété de leurs détenteurs respectifs.

Autodesk Data Management Server 5 sp1
September 1, 2006

Release Notes - Readme file
Autodesk, Inc.

In a continuing effort to provide high quality products, Autodesk has released Autodesk Data Management Server 5 Service Pack 1, which fixes or addresses a variety of issues pertaining to Autodesk Vault 5 and Productstream 5. This README file highlights how to install the service pack, what has been fixed, and how to download the update.

















INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS

SERVICE PACK DOWNLOAD LOCATION

SUMMARY OF ISSUES ADDRESSED BY THIS SERVICE PACK

LEGAL NOTICE

Autodesk Inventor, Autodesk Vault, Autodesk Data Management Server, Autodesk Productstream, AutoCAD, AutoCAD Mechanical, Mechanical Desktop, and AutoCAD Electrical, are trademarks or registered trademarks of Autodesk, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.

Windows 2000, Windows 2003 server, Windows 2000 server, Windows XP, Microsoft Office XP, Microsoft Office 2000, Microsoft Office 2003, Microsoft Word, and Microsoft Excel are either trademarks or registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.