Autodesk Data Management Server 5 sp1
1. September 2006

Release-Anmerkungen - Readme-Datei
Autodesk, Inc.

Im Rahmen der fortlaufenden Bestrebungen, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte bereitzustellen, hat Autodesk das Service Pack 1 für Data Management Server 5 herausgegeben, mit dem verschiedene Probleme, die in Autodesk Vault 5 und Productstream 5 auftraten, behoben werden. In dieser Readme-Datei wird erläutert, wie Sie das Service Pack installieren, welche Probleme behoben wurden, und wie Sie die Aktualisierung herunterladen.

















INSTALLATIONSANWEISUNGEN

DOWNLOAD-SPEICHERORT FÜR DAS SERVICE PACK

ZUSAMMENFASSUNG DER DURCH DIESES SERVICE PACK BEHOBENEN PROBLEME

RECHTLICHE HINWEISE

Autodesk Inventor, Autodesk Vault, Autodesk Data Management Server, Autodesk Productstream, AutoCAD, AutoCAD Mechanical, Mechanical Desktop und AutoCAD Electrical sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken von Autodesk, Inc. in den USA und/oder anderen Ländern.

Windows 2000, Windows 2003 Server, Windows 2000 Server, Windows XP, Microsoft Office XP, Microsoft Office 2000, Microsoft Office 2003, Microsoft Word und Microsoft Excel sind Marken oder eingetragene Marken der Microsoft Corporation in den USA und/oder anderen Ländern.

Alle anderen Marken sind Eigentums ihrer jeweiligen Inhaber.

Autodesk Data Management Server 5 sp1
September 1, 2006

Release Notes - Readme file
Autodesk, Inc.

In a continuing effort to provide high quality products, Autodesk has released Autodesk Data Management Server 5 Service Pack 1, which fixes or addresses a variety of issues pertaining to Autodesk Vault 5 and Productstream 5. This README file highlights how to install the service pack, what has been fixed, and how to download the update.

















INSTALLATION INSTRUCTIONS

SERVICE PACK DOWNLOAD LOCATION

SUMMARY OF ISSUES ADDRESSED BY THIS SERVICE PACK

LEGAL NOTICE

Autodesk Inventor, Autodesk Vault, Autodesk Data Management Server, Autodesk Productstream, AutoCAD, AutoCAD Mechanical, Mechanical Desktop, and AutoCAD Electrical, are trademarks or registered trademarks of Autodesk, Inc. in the United States and/or other countries.

Windows 2000, Windows 2003 server, Windows 2000 server, Windows XP, Microsoft Office XP, Microsoft Office 2000, Microsoft Office 2003, Microsoft Word, and Microsoft Excel are either trademarks or registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries.

All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.